UK Law Societies England Wales Scotland Northern Ireland

UK Law Societies: England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales

UK Law Societies: Discover the 3 national Law Societies that monitor and control the practice of all solicitors in the United Kingdom. Includes: England and Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland.

Links To The UK Law Societies

Click the links below to access the websites of the Law Societies, which monitor practising legal professionals in the countries which make up the UK:

UK national law societies

UK National Law Societies

Law Society Of England And Wales

Law Society Of Northern Ireland

Law Society Of Scotland